Tags

, , , , , , ,

5 Keys to Speeding Up Your Metabolism to Lose Weight While Eating Healthy Good Nutrition

 

 

Quote of the day: … “Exercise helps you lose weight and control in two ways first, by increasing your metabolism to burn more calories Secondly, by building muscle – it takes more energy to maintain – more calories are used year available and promotes better circulation which helps to cleanse the body “- Paul Bragg

“Deep and completely excited breathing body, calm the nerves, fills you with peace and helps you keep young.” – Paul Bragg

A very important part of a healthy lifestyle is exercise your body properly and regularly and practice deep breathing. These keys are also, of course, good nutrition and healthy eating. Let me emphasize that the starting point to improve your health and lose unhealthy weight is to start eating healthy living whole organic foods and stop eating denatured, packaged, death unhealthy “food” treaty are loaded with toxins, unhealthy fats, sugars, salt excit0 toxin. In other words, focus first on creating a healthy and nutritious diet that will support your body and give it the nutrition it needs to function properly, and then add the healthy daily exercise and deep breathing .

A few years ago, when I was trying to improve my health and lose weight, the first thing that has completely transformed my diet and eating habits. I quickly began to lose weight and be healthier. However, my weight loss has come slowly stop after losing about 15 pounds. I could not understand why until I realized that I was not exercising.

As soon as I started to exercise every day, something changed in my body and I started to keep losing more weight. I think now that “something” was my metabolism slows metabolic changes at higher metabolism. In other words, because I had added regular exercise routine and my body, and accelerated my metabolism adjusts to burn fat more efficiently and stop storing fat as it had been . This change had a great impact on my weight loss and my physical condition. Not only did I lose another 10-12 pounds, but I’ve become more physically fit.

Regular exercise can benefit your body in many ways. First, exercise helps break the stress and tension and helps remove it from the body. Stress is a negative energy bring his body, but exercise allows you to leave the body. Second, exercise increases oxygen to the cells, which is necessary for life and vitality. Third, exercise stimulates every cell in the body to help eliminate toxic waste. Each cell produces its own toxic waste, and each cell needs stimulation to eliminate toxins and stay healthy. Fourth, exercise increases the flow of lymphatic fluid in the body, which is important in the process of eliminating toxins factor. Most people in the lymphatic system are dangerously slow and covered, and the displacement of the body start to move lymph fluid exercises. Fifth, the exercise opens the channels in the body to help the electromagnetic energy to flow freely and unhindered. This energy gives life to the body cells, but must not be blocked or congested, move freely through the body to do its job to boost the body’s cells.

Exercise routine 5 STEPS TO SHAPE AND WEIGHT LOSS

I would like to share with you the workout of 5 steps that I used to help me pass the course and lose more weight and become more physically fit. I invite you to follow my example and start to implement a daily exercise path that includes these 5 steps. A key to my exercise routine was to include both aerobic and anaerobic exercise on a consistent daily basis.

One of the main reasons I had gained weight, is that my metabolism has slowed. When I was younger, I could eat almost anything without gaining weight because I have a fast metabolism. However, once I got into my forties, my metabolism slowed and I really started to gain weight because I was not eating the right kinds of food and I did not exercise. There are certain glands and organs of the body (such as the thyroid, pancreas, liver, stomach, intestine and the large intestine and colon), which govern how the body burns food for fuel and how it also converts food into stored fat. When some of these glands and organs are clogged or slow or not working properly, a person’s metabolism slows down and starts to become more and more food into fat instead of fuel.

What are the two main reasons for a slow metabolism? One of the main causes of a slow metabolism is the amount of toxins you put in your body. Most of these toxins enter the body through what you eat and drink, ie, by a poor diet. These toxins are artificial food additives, residues of chemicals used in food increasingly being transferred to your body, artificial like aspartame and excito-toxins like MSG, prescription and nonprescription medicines, as well as sweeteners toxins in the water supply, such as fluoride and chloride. These are toxins that cause your metabolism to slow down, which in turn causes your body to store energy in the form of dietary fat.

The second cause of a slow metabolism is a small amount of muscle in your body and the lack of regular walking exercise. The more muscle your body has, the higher your metabolism will be. Unfortunately, most Americans have an abnormally low amount of muscles in the body, which means they do not burn calories as efficiently as possible. In addition, lack of exercise walking reduces significantly a person’s metabolism. The human body is designed for walking, and when a person stops walking on a daily basis, your body adapts and begins to decrease.

I KEY – Take a quick “Power Walk”

each day in the sun for 30-60 minutes. Your body was designed to walk. Walk every day will help you stay slim and thin, because it gives your body the kind of exercise you need, as it will help you adjust your metabolism speed up the process of burning fat more efficiently and stop the storage fuel energy as fat. The common denominator of thin people, although everyone walked more than 5 miles per day, while the typical American walk a tenth of a mile per day. Remember, do not just go slow “walk” through the occasional park. Power walking means you walk quickly through the effort to make your heart and lungs have to work harder. If you wish, you can combine walking with some jogging. I recommend that you use your 30-60 minutes walking time to pray or meditate or listen to inspiring music on your iPod. After the habit of taking a daily walk can, your body will crave this activity, you and hope every day. It will not work, but a joy and pleasure. Ah, I forgot. Do not make your walk to the busy streets that are full of toxic poisonous gases from cars, buses and trucks. Find a quiet place, quiet as a local park, where you can breathe fresh and clean air.

KEY II – deep breathing exercises

increase oxygen in the lungs and the body. Most people do not breathe deeply enough to boost your metabolism and fat burning capabilities. You can do this every day, but be sure to do especially taking your foot power. Learn how to start breathing deeply, her belly, through the lungs, filling his lungs with more oxygen. I am usually a very low blow, however, by practicing breathing exercises, I was able to increase the amount of oxygen in the lungs, which had an effect on the whole body. I recommend that you practice deep breathing all throughout the day. Write on a small index card the words, “breathe deeply” and the band in front of your desktop or in your car and as a reminder time.

KEY III – SMALL weight lifting

every day to increase your muscle strength. Get a set of 3 pounds or 5 pounds of weight to begin with. After several months, you can increase the weight 3-5 pounds, or 5-10 pounds. Develop simple routines lift to work different muscles of the upper body. Keep track of the number of repetitions you do and then try to increase every day. When I started doing this, in fact, I combined my little routine of lifting weights with a small step by step so that I too worked my lower body. You can find a small stepper machine in your local sporting goods store. This is a small 1 foot by 1 foot of the machine that you stand on a stage and top to bottom. It has small hydraulic pumps that create resistance as you always have the feeling that you climb the stairs. We recommend that you do with your weight lifting routine so that you’re exercising both your upper and lower body. Slowly begin to lift weights every day for about 10 minutes, then gradually increase the time until you do this for 20-30 minutes a day. Remember, you only have to lift weights every day, not every day because muscles need time to rest and rebuild. You will be amazed at the difference of 20 minutes a day lifting weights will do little for your body.

IV KEY – Use a “trampoline” for 5-10 minutes per day.

A rebounder is a mini trampoline about 4 feet in diameter, bouncing gently up and down. This allows you to stimulate and strengthen every cell in your body at the same time, stimulate the lymphatic system, and increase your metabolism. It is also very effective for weight loss.

V KEY – Sexercise DAILY.

Discover the pleasure of vigorous sex with her husband every day. Begin to incorporate into your daily routine Sexercise exercise, but do not always do. Keep creative spiced with variety. Several studies have shown that daily vigorous sex burns fat and improves your health. If you do not believe me, try it. It’s fun, it’s free, and it is fantastic!

Phen375 Fat Burner is The Best Diet and Weight Loss Pill

Best Diet and Weight Loss Pills:

1- Phen375 Fat Burners

2- African Mango Weight Loss Pills

3- Garcinia Cambogia Select

4- Green Coffee Bean Max

5- Capsiplex Fat Burner

6- Proactol Fat Binder

7- 5:2 Fast Formula Fat Burner

8- Meratol Carb Blocker and Fat Burner

9- UniqueHoodia Appetite Suppressant

10- Acai Berry Select

11- Hoodia Gordonii Plus Appetite Suppressant

12- Raspberry Ketones Max Weight Loss Pills